With Coachella Weekend 1 done, one thing is clear: Swimwear is now totally streetwear, with party-goers bringing bikinis from poolside parties to the Polo Fields. See how it’s done — really well, TBH — and take notes for Weekend 2 or the summer to come. 

 

 

A post shared by Jamie Kidd (@jamienkidd) on

 

Sheer, maillot and jewelry all on point — triple threat.

 

 

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

All you need is a little black bikini.

 

 

A post shared by Amanda Steele (@amandasteele) on

 

Hey, hot stuff, we like your style.

 

 

A post shared by Sierra Furtado (@sierrafurtado) on

 

Belt a cover-up and you're all set.

 

 

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

She's our new style crush.

 

 

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Head-to-toe olive gone super swanky.

 

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

This is a print mix up we love.

 

 

She wears the pants.

 

 

A post shared by Amy Pham (@iamamypham) on

 

One color, big results.

 

 

#sheergenius.

 

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

This bra is bound to be chain reaction.

 

 

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

 

Shades of nude. 

 

Chiara channels Baby Spice.

 

 

A post shared by Nadia Grace (@nadia_mejia) on

 

A classic take we adore.

 

 

A post shared by ALEXIS REN (@alexisren) on

 

We love everything about this pair.

 

 

This bandeau and bandana combo is everything.

 

 

A post shared by Rocky (@rocky_barnes) on

 

 

Also: this metallic jacket.

 

 

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

 

Denim —check. Crochet — check. Killer cardigan — check.

 

 

A post shared by bryana holly (@bryanaholly) on

 

A corset-crazy win!

 

 

 

Slaying that kimono. 

 

A minimalistic approach to Coachella dressing.

 

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze) on

 

We see a TLC redux. 

 

A post shared by SAMI MIRÓ (@samimiro) on

 

Matching towel and bikini alert — we see this trend coming!

 

 

 

This open weave crochet is basically perfect for everything.  

 

A post shared by Kelsey White (@kelsey_white) on

 

A bikini set made in heaven. 

 

 

Super stellar.

 

 

A post shared by Britt Rafuson (@brittrafuson) on

 

 

Proof a high-waist bottom is sexy.

 

 

A post shared by Nadia Grace (@nadia_mejia) on

 

Glitteratti party.

 

 

A post shared by ivy miller (@ivuss) on

 

Now this is a bold statement.

 

 

A post shared by Sam Black (@samblacky) on

 

Rawwwr. 

Close
TELL US WHAT YOU THINK! Comment below...