FREE U.S. SHIPPING OVER $75 SHOP NEW

MY BAG (0)
MY WISHLIST
Bikini Society Rewards
be an ambassador
gift cards
25 Apr

Coachella's Best Swimsuits

Posted by Bikini Owner in bikinis, Coachella, festival, inspiration, outfit, party, pool, style, swimwear, wear

It's obvious: we're mesmerized by festival style — but we die for bikinis, so when the two merged out in the Indio desert, the explosion of swimwear inspiration became real. Below, a roundup of the best swimsuits spotted at Coachella poolside parties — get ready to faint.

 

A post shared by Brittany Xavier (@brittanyxavier) on

Rainbow swimsuits — a fashion blogger repeat.

 

 

A post shared by Brittany Xavier (@brittanyxavier) on

A definite showstopper from Norma Kamali, we have it here.

 

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

This photo is everything — the avocado pool float and stark white one-piece swimsuit. Discover our adorbs floaties and shop a similar swimsuit from Fella.

 

Why not get your own magical float? You deserve it.

 

 

A post shared by Evangelie Smyrniotaki (@styleheroine) on

This is what we call a meticulously styled look. Shop black and white gingham.

 

 

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@golden_barbie) on

Not going to lie, we're still warming up to the trending chunky sneakers, but we're all over one-pieces. Shop our white swimsuit selection here.

 

 

A post shared by Coco Cuenco (@cococuenco) on

We totally knew we'd see this stellar Beach Riot swimsuit at Coachella.

 

 

A post shared by @susanyi on

Style's too cute not to steal. Shop Fella's Casanova bikini top.

 

 

A post shared by Shea Marie (@peaceloveshea) on

Leave it to Shea Marie to bring fire.

 

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

Leopard all the way. Discover animal print swimwear here.

 

 

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

Oh, Bella, we love you.

 

 

A post shared by Paola Alberdi (@blankitinerary) on

Yaaasss for dots.

 

 

A post shared by Paola Alberdi (@blankitinerary) on

Told ya, we've seen rainbows at Coachella.

 

 

A post shared by Sara (@collagevintage) on

Something about this look takes us to faraway places, just like this dreamy off-shoulder piece.

 

 

A post shared by Tezza (@tezzamb) on

Shop best-selling Montce Swim bikinis like this.

 

 

A post shared by M I M I (@mimielashiry) on

Roaring for leopard prints.

 

 

A post shared by Natascha Elisa (@nataschaelisa) on

Yellow for spring is always a great choice.

 

 

A post shared by CHARLY JORDAN  (@charlyjordan) on

And red-hot, too.

 

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

We can't get enough polka dots and neither can these fashion gals.

 

 

A post shared by Janni Delér (@jannid) on

Is this Barbie land? Shop pink.

 

 

A post shared by Anna Nooshin (@annanooshin) on

Get a friend and float away. Shop the same flamingo floatie.

 

 

A post shared by Quigley (@officiallyquigley) on

Stellar swimwear — styled like this — makes the top of the best-dressed Coachella list.

 

 

A post shared by Tess Christine (@tesschristinexo) on

More polka dots; it's a mega trend.

 

 

A post shared by LISA LEE (@hilisaa) on

Does anyone else love nudes as much as we do? Shop the hue here.